Website Reviews

Website Reviews -Let me Know Your Views

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 14 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Dog portrait

Rated 5 out of 5
21/08/2022

Mike was so helpful through the whole process from choosing the best photo to the best frame to match it. The portrait is very professional and of a very high standard. I would definitely recommend Mike.

Avatar for Liz Mason
Liz Mason

Response from MCB Pencil Portraits

Thank you for your positive review Liz.

Portrait of my father brother and niece who my father never got to meet

Rated 5 out of 5
14/05/2022

I was totally amazed at the quality of mikes work.

From start to finish he was very helpful and the final product was breath taking!

Avatar for Shaney
Shaney

Response from MCB Pencil Portraits

Thank you Shaney for the 5-star rating and amazing and generous review!

Portrait of my family

Rated 5 out of 5
14/05/2022

Mike was fantastic in creating personal present present for my Mum.

I hadn’t left a huge amount of time but Mike was amazingly accommodating and created a great lifelike piece.

Avatar for Hannah Hall
Hannah Hall

Response from MCB Pencil Portraits

Thanks, Hannah for your 5-star rating and generous review.

Portrait for my Partner who lost his Grandfather

Rated 5 out of 5
31/01/2022

I could not believe the accuracy of the portrait I had ordered it was absolutely perfect which is something my partner can treasure forever thank you for the speed of delivery.

Avatar for Amie Lloyd
Amie Lloyd

Beautiful

Rated 5 out of 5
25/01/2022

This us the 2nd picture Mike has drawn for me and I couldn’t have been happier with the result. A beautiful drawing for Christmas for my mother in law of herself, brother and mother, neither are with us anymore so this picture was was so meaningful. My mother in law absolutely loved it. Mike’s drawings are amazing and he captures the tiniest of details bringing the drawing to life. I would 100% recommend and I definitely hope to be a returning customer for a 3rd time at some point in the future.

Avatar for Stacey McNeill
Stacey McNeill

Response from MCB Pencil Portraits

Thank you for an in-depth and positive review. Glad to hear that my drawings mean a lot and look forward to more drawings from photos.

Pencil Portrait of my Partners Grandparents

Rated 5 out of 5
03/01/2022

I found Mike via searching on Google after seeing his reviews and his portfolio I was happy to go ahead and I’m really glad I did, my pencil portrait of my partner’s grandparents came out perfectly and it was done in such a short timeframe I really couldn’t have asked for more I will definitely order more pencil portraits from Mike.

Avatar for Chris
Chris

Rex and Mollie, so Beautifully Captured

Rated 5 out of 5
13/11/2021

I commissioned a pet portrait of my son’s dogs for his 40th birthday. To say that I am thrilled with the picture is an understatement. Mike has captured both dogs’ characters beautifully. His work is amazing and I will definitely be spreading the word about his incredible talent. Thank you so much, Mike.

Avatar for Trish Webb
Trish Webb

Captured the Character of the Subject

Rated 5 out of 5
06/09/2021

The picture was perfect. My wife said it was like having the cat around still!!

Avatar for Eddie Walters
Eddie Walters

Happy customer

Rated 5 out of 5
05/05/2021

I have ordered a portrait for my husband of our children for a special occasion. The picture is very beautiful and I have made my husband very happy and surprised.

Avatar for Beatrix Langara
Beatrix Langara

Response from MCB Pencil Portraits

Hi Beatrix,

Glad to hear the pencil portrait was a happy surprise for your husband and thank you for the 5-star review.

Portrait Drawing

Rated 5 out of 5
24/03/2021

Was very pleased with the drawing which was completed when promised and framed well. Would use Mike again.

Avatar for Gary Ellison
Gary Ellison

Response from MCB Pencil Portraits

Thank you for your review, Gary